The Irish Law Awards are delighted to announce the Winners for the 2021 awards. These awards celebrate the outstanding achievements of the entrants throughout the country. They also recognise and reward the high standards of excellence standards and level of service that is being delivered in our industry.

Elaine Byrne was the winner of Leinster Lawyer of the Year 2021.

Winners were announced Friday 29th October 2021 in the Clayton Hotel, Burlington Road.